9 episodes

At the close of last season, Jane thought she would finally have her happy ending with Grayson, until Brittany revealed to Grayson that Jane isn’t who he thinks she is. In the season six premiere, Jane is forced to finally tell the truth to Grayson, but his reaction leaves her more lost than ever. Meanwhile Owen gets a visit from his estranged brother, Charlie, that puts his personal life and The Firm at risk. As Jane buries herself in work once again to hide from the problems in her life, she discovers her new pro bono case has high stakes with the U.S. government. With Kim on maternity leave, a new lawyer, Belinda joins The Firm and gives Jane a run for her money. The final season begins …

Original Title: Drop Dead Diva
Country, Channel: USA, Lifetime
Release Date: March 23, 2014
Genres: Comedy, Drama
Creator: Josh Berman
Cast: Brooke Elliott, Jackson Hurst, Kate Levering, April Bowlby, Lex Medlin, Margaret Cho, Carter MacIntyre, Justin Deely, Colin Egglesfield, Virginia Williams, Corbin Bleu, Rick Springfield, Jay DeMarcus, S. Epatha Merkerson, John Ratzenberger

Runtime: 60 min
Language: English

Download Drop Dead Diva season 6 2014:

Episode 1-2: 1)Truth & Consequences, 2)Soulmates (671,27 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 3: First Date (339,89 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 4: Life & Death (339,16 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 5: Cheers & Jeers (338,95 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 6: Desperate Housewife (331,75 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 7: Sister Act (339,98 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 8: Identity Crisis (348,00 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Episode 9: Hope and Glory (339,47 MB)
AsFile | Keep2share

Дополнительная информация